Holiday Schedule

In 2021, VSECU will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18
Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 15
Memorial Day: Monday, May 31
Independence Day: Monday, July 5
Labor Day: Monday, September 6
Indigenous Peoples’ Day: Monday, October 11
Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25
Christmas: Friday, December 24