Holiday Schedule

In 2017, VSECU will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 16
Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 20
Memorial Day: Monday, May 29
Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 4
Columbus Day: Monday, October 9
Veterans Day: Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 23
Christmas: Monday, December 25