Holiday Schedule

In 2020, VSECU will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 17
Memorial Day: Monday, May 25
Independence Day: Saturday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 7
Indigenous Peoples’ Day: Monday, October 12
Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, closing at 1:00 PM
Christmas: Friday, December 25