We Work For You

We are an all volunteer Board elected by our members to oversee and govern the direction of VSECU. We meet monthly to meet with the management team and discuss operational and strategic issues. A big part of what we do is “listen” to our members and bring to the table a diverse viewpoint to benefit the entire membership. Essentially, we work for you.
We encourage our members to be engaged and never hesitate to contact us with concerns, compliments or issues that we as a Board should be considering. We typically meet on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the Montpelier main branch office, One Bailey Avenue, Montpelier, Vermont. Members are welcome to personally attend the meeting during an open forum period that commences at the beginning of each meeting. If you are a member and would like to attend the Member Forum portion of the meeting please arrive prior to 5:00 pm. You can also contact us by email and we will respond! BoardofDirectors@vsecu.com.

2011 Board of Director Meeting Schedule

(subject to change)

Wednesday, January 19
Wednesday, February 16
Wednesday, March 16
Wednesday, April 20
Wednesday, May 18
Wednesday, June 15
Wednesday, July 20
Wednesday, August 17
Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, October 19
Wednesday, November 16
Wednesday, December 14

Current VSECU Balance Sheet

VSECU Bylaws